ROMANCING THE VAMPIRE (By David Skal) - Book

This book presents a very entertaining history of vampires, vampire literature, vampire movies, and explores vampires in pop culture. This book is LOADED with photos from many vampire movies. It's more like a scrapbook than a typical book. There are lots of pockets with removable mini movie posters, stickers, photos, and maps. There are quite a few treats for fans of Bela Lugosi and Dracula.
ROMANCING THE VAMPIRE (By David Skal) - Book
Click To Enlarge
  • Manufacturer: Whitman
  • Cannot ship to: Canada, Hong Kong, Ireland, Isle of Man, Japan, United Kingdom, Virgin Islands, British
  * Marked fields are required.
Qty*
Price $29.99
Availability In-Stock